MPO22018_Header_Bilder_Webseite_11

MPO 4Driving:
For driving and similar application situations

Bright sunlight, fog, wet road surfaces, etc. make many a trip very tiring. Concentration can wane, the safety risk increases. The special ophthalmic lenses for car driving adapt to the light conditions or increase contrast. So that you are out and about with greater comfort and safety.

MPO Touring

Do you feel dazzled when driving in the evenings or at night and your vision is severely impaired?

Then MPO Touring ophthalmic lenses are the perfect solution for you. They guarantee you contrast-rich, sharp vision with low dazzle. With an extremely broad field of vision in the distance and intermediate range, you can even estimate distances better. Experience a relaxed and safe feeling on your car journeys!

Do you find driving at dusk, in darkness or in fog stressful and do you feel unsafe?

Then MPO Touring Night-Sight ophthalmic lenses are the right companions for you. A contrast-enhancing effect makes it possible for you to perceive objects better in difficult sight conditions such as at night or in fog. Concentrate for longer when driving and arrive at your destination safely!

Is your vision restricted when you drive into a dark tunnel and drive out into the bright sunshine?

So that you feel safe nevertheless, you will like MPO Touring Transitions® XTRActive™ ophthalmic lenses straight away. These ophthalmic lenses automatically self-tint and do not have to be changed. You are thus well equipped even during your leisure activities. Clear vision with rapidly changing light conditions give you a feeling of safety and freedom when driving and during your leisure activities.

Do you find it difficult to recognise objects due to unpleasant reflections from reflecting surfaces? 

Then try MPO Touring Pola-Sight ophthalmic lenses. You are thus not blinded when the sun is low. Also with many outdoor activities such as sailing, climbing, hiking or mountain biking, your vision is not restricted by reflections from reflecting surfaces. With MPO Touring Pola-Sight ophthalmic lenses, contrasts are clearly discernible. They facilitate relaxed, dazzle-free vision without tiring your eyes.

Are rapidly changing light conditions, bright sunlight or the mirroring of rain-slicked road surfaces particularly tiring on your eyes when you are driving?

Drivewear® sunglasses lenses automatically adapt to changing light intensities. This guarantees outstanding protection from the sun, enhanced contrast and minimum dazzle.

  • Optimum vision and perfect contrast in any weather
  • No dazzle
  • If the light conditions change, the spectacles do not have to be changed
  • Increased security when driving a car
  • 100% UV protection

Sunshine
With Drivewear®: increased contrast, no reflection, no dazzle.

Cloudy sky
With Drivewear®: increased contrast, no reflection (e.g. of wet road).

Bright sunlight
With Drivewear®: enhanced contrast, no reflection, minimum dazzle despite intensive sunlight.

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=584#!trpen#Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

MPO22018_Header_Bilder_Webseite_11

MPO 4Driving:
Zum Autofahren und ähnlichen Anwendungen

Grelles Sonnenlicht, Nebel, nasse Fahrbahnen etc. machen so manche Fahrt ganz schön anstrengend. Die Konzentration kann nachlassen, das Sicherheitsrisiko steigt. Die speziellen Autofahr-Brillengläser passen sich den Lichtverhältnissen an bzw. steigern Kontraste. Damit Sie komfortabler und sicher unterwegs sind.

MPO Touring

Sie fühlen sich beim Autofahren abends bzw. in der Nacht geblendet und ihre Sicht wird stark beeinträchtigt?

Dann sind MPO Touring Brillengläser die perfekte Lösung für Sie. Sie garantieren Ihnen kontrastreiches, scharfes Sehen mit geringen Blendungen. Mit einem extra breiten Sichtfeld im Fern- und Zwischenbereich können Sie sogar Entfernungen besser einschätzen. Erleben Sie ein entspanntes und sicheres Gefühl bei Ihren Autofahrten!

Sie empfinden das Autofahren bei Dämmerung, Dunkelheit oder Nebel als Stress und haben ein Gefühl der Unsicherheit?

Dann sind MPO Touring Night-Sight Brillengläser die richtigen Begleiter für Sie. Ein kontraststeigernder Effekt ermöglicht es Ihnen, bei schwierigen Sichtverhältnissen wie nachts oder im Nebel Objekte besser wahrzunehmen. Fahren Sie länger konzentriert und kommen Sie sicher ans Ziel!

Ihre Sicht ist eingeschränkt, wenn Sie in einen dunklen Tunnel einfahren und in die grelle Sonne hinausfahren?

Damit Sie sich dennoch sicher fühlen, werden Ihnen die MPO Touring Transitions® XTRActive™ Brillengläser auf Anhieb gefallen. Diese Brillengläser tönen sich automatisch ein und müssen nicht gewechselt werden. Auch bei Ihren Freizeitaktivitäten sind Sie damit gut ausgerüstet. Klares Sehen bei schnell wechselnden Lichtverhältnissen gibt Ihnen beim Autofahren und bei Freizeitaktivitäten ein Gefühl von Sicherheit und Freiheit.

Sie können Objekte durch unangenehme Reflexionen von spiegelnden Oberflächen schwer erkennen? 

Dann versuchen Sie es einmal mit den MPO Touring Pola-Sight Brillengläsern. Damit sind Sie bei tief stehender Sonne nicht im Blindflug unterwegs. Auch bei vielen Outdoor-Aktivitäten wie zum Beispiel beim Segeln, Klettern, Wandern oder Mountainbiken ist Ihre Sicht durch Reflexionen von spiegelnden Oberflächen nicht eingeschränkt. Mit MPO Touring Pola-Sight Brillengläsern werden Kontraste klar erkennbar. Sie ermöglichen ein entspanntes, blendfreies Sehen ohne Ihre Augen zu ermüden.

Schnell wechselnde Lichtverhältnisse, grelles Sonnenlicht oder die Spiegelungen von regennassen Fahrbahnen strengen die Augen beim Autofahren besonders an?

Drivewear® Sonnenbrillengläser passen sich automatisch an wechselnde Lichtintensitäten an. So sind bester Sonnenschutz, verstärkte Kontraste und minimierte Blendungen garantiert.

  • Optimale Sicht und perfekte Kontraste bei jedem Wetter
  • Keine Blendung
  • Bei Änderung der Lichtverhältnisse muss die Brille nicht gewechselt werden
  • Erhöhte Sicherheit beim Autofahren
  • 100 % UV-Schutz

Sonnenschein
Mit Drivewear®: erhöhter Kontrast, keine Reflexion, keine Blendung

Bewölkter Himmel
Mit Drivewear®: erhöhter Kontrast, keine Reflexion (z. B. von nasser Fahrbahn)

Grelles Sonnenlicht
Mit Drivewear®: erhöhter Kontrast, keine Reflexion, minimale Blendung trotz intensiver Sonneneinstrahlung

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner