MPO22082_Header_Bilder_Webseite_MPO_4All

MPO 4All:
For everyday use

Fhese lenses can be used for everything: as all-round lenses, they are the ideal choice if you do not have any special requirement with regard to their usage.

Close-up and spatial distance

Do you require the right ophthalmic lens at the workplace and when doing your hobbies, e.g. drawing, cooking or when doing diy? with mpo close-up and spatial distance ophthalmic lenses, we precisely address your special vision requirements in everyday working life and in your leisure time. the burden on your eyes is alleviated, you can concentrate for longer and digital visual stress is reduced. in addition, our ophthalmic lenses ensure relaxed and clear vision with natural body posture.

  • MPO @Work
  • MPO Distance

Progressive vision:

With progressive lens, you have sharp, stepless vision in all distances. the close-up, intermediate and long-distance ranges merge seamlessly with one another. your mpo progressive lens can be precisely customised to you with the latest technologies and thus become the ideal companion in all life situations.

  • MPO Life
  • MPO s-Life
  • MPO Dynamic
  • MPO s-Dynamic
  • MPO Easy

Single-vision lenses

When small print becomes blurred or items that are far away appear unfocused, reading or distance glasses can help. mpo single-vision lenses guarantee pin-sharp vision up to the edge of the lens. have them adapted individually to your requirements and enjoy maximum comfort of vision.

  • MPO Mono Relax
  • MPO Mono

Multifocal lenses

Multifocal lenses are the classic variant for sharp vision at two distances. spectacles wearers who require a large distance area as well as a very large close-up area during their everyday activities will find the perfect solution in the classic multifocal lens.

  • MPO BifocalORG
  • MPO BifocalMIN
#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=584#!trpen#Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

MPO22018_Header_Bilder_Webseite_16

MPO 4All:
Für die alltägliche Anwendung

Diese Gläser sind für alles zu haben: Als „Allround-Gläser“ sind sie die ideale Wahl, wenn Sie keine Spezialanforderung für die Nutzung stellen.

Nah- und Raumdistanz

Sie benötigen das passende Brillenglas am Arbeitsplatz und bei der Ausübung Ihrer Hobbys, z. B. beim Zeichnen, Kochen oder bei handwerklichen Tätigkeiten? Mit MPO Nah- und Raumdistanz-Brillengläsern gehen wir genau auf Ihre speziellen Sehanforderungen im Berufsalltag und in der Freizeit ein. Ihre Augen werden entlastet, Sie bleiben länger konzentriert und digitaler Sehstress wird reduziert. Darüber hinaus sorgen unsere Brillengläser für entspanntes und klares Sehen bei natürlicher Körperhaltung.

  • MPO @Work
  • MPO Distance

Gleitsicht

Mit Gleitsichtgläsern sehen Sie in alle Distanzen stufenlos scharf. Nah-, Zwischen- und Fernbereich gehen nahtlos ineinander über. Ihr MPO Gleitsichtglas kann mit neuesten Technologien exakt auf Sie abgestimmt und so zum idealen Begleiter in allen Lebenslagen werden.

  • MPO Life
  • MPO s-Life
  • MPO Dynamic
  • MPO s-Dynamic
  • MPO Easy

Einstärken

Wenn Kleingedrucktes verschwimmt oder weit entfernte Gegenstände unscharf erscheinen, hilft eine Lese- oder Fernbrille. MPO Einstärkengläser garantierten gestochen scharfe Sicht bis zum Brillenglasrand. Lassen Sie diese individuell an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen und genießen Sie höchsten Sehkomfort.

  • MPO Mono Relax
  • MPO Mono

Mehrstärken

Mehrstärkengläser sind die klassische Variante, um auf zwei Entfernungen scharf zu sehen. Brillenträger, die bei ihren alltäglichen Tätigkeiten sowohl einen großen Fernbereich als auch einen sehr großen Nahbereich benötigen, finden im klassischen Mehrstärkenglas die perfekte Lösung.

  • MPO BifocalORG
  • MPO BifocalMIN
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner