MPO22018_Header_Bilder_Webseite_19

Sites:
Benefits pooled and enhanced

MPO is a brand of MPG GmbH.
MPG Optische Werke GmbH has decades of know-how in the production of ophthalmic lenses. Austrian Optic Technologies is known through its innovative access on the market, offers a high level of service orientation and is the market leader in Austria. We have now pooled these strengths and combined them under a common brand.

MPG GmbH

MPG GmbH is an owner-managed optics company with its headquarters in Graz (Austria) and five sites in Europe: In addition to the headquarters in Graz, we also operate, amongst others, our glass production site MPG Optische Werke in Glücksburg (Germany), the sales office Austrian Optic Technologies in Guntramsdorf (Austria) and a logistics centre in Domažlice (Czech Republic).

Austrian Optic Technologies

Austrian Optic Technologies GmbH (AOTG) is responsible for the development of the MPO ophthalmic lenses. The subsidiary of MPG GmbH was established in 1982, has been domiciled in Gruntramsdorf since 2017 and is the market leader in Austria for ophthalmic lenses. The company is characterised by a particularly high level of flexibility, innovation and individuality.

MPG Optische Werke

Established in Northern Germany in 1949 as Schulz Optische Fabrik GmbH, MPG Optische Werke GmbH has developed into a modern, efficient ophthalmic lens producer through continuous innovations. The subsidiary of MPG GmbH is known above all for its high quality and flexibility in ophthalmic lens production. The latest technologies are combined with traditional craftsmanship in order to offer ophthalmic lenses of outstanding quality and precision.

#!trpst#trp-gettext data-trpgettextoriginal=584#!trpen#Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner#!trpst#/trp-gettext#!trpen#

MPO22018_Header_Bilder_Webseite_19

Standorte:
Vorteile gebündelt und verstärkt​

MPO ist eine Marke der MPG GmbH.
Die MPG Optische Werke GmbH verfügt über jahrzehntelanges Know-how in der Herstellung von Brillengläsern. Austrian Optic Technologies ist durch seine innovativen Zugänge am Markt bekannt, bietet eine hohe Serviceorientierung und ist Marktführer in Österreich. Nun haben wir diese Stärken gebündelt und unter einer gemeinsamen Marke vereint.

MPG GmbH

Die MPG GmbH ist ein eigentümergeführtes Optik-Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Graz (Österreich) und fünf Standorten in Europa: Neben dem Headquarter in Graz betreiben wir unter anderem unsere Glasproduktion MPG Optische Werke in Glücksburg (Deutschland), den Vertriebsstandort Austrian Optic Technologies in Guntramsdorf (Österreich) und ein Logistikzentrum in Domažlice (Tschechien).

Austrian Optic Technologies

Die Austrian Optic Technologies GmbH (AOTG) ist für die Entwicklung der MPO Brillengläser verantwortlich. Das Tochterunternehmen der MPG GmbH wurde 1982 gegründet, ist seit 2017 in Gruntramsdorf ansässig und Österreichs Marktführer bei Brillengläsern. Das Unternehmen zeichnet sich durch besondere Flexibilität, Innovation und Individualität aus.

MPG Optische Werke

1949 in Norddeutschland als Schulz Optische Fabrik gegründet, hat sich die MPG Optische Werke GmbH durch ständige Innovationen zu einem modernen, leistungsfähigen Brillenglas-Produzenten entwickelt. Das Tochterunternehmen der MPG GmbH ist vor allem für die hohe Qualität und Flexibilität in der Brillenglasfertigung bekannt. Neueste Technologien werden mit traditionellem Handwerk gekoppelt, um Brillengläser von höchster Qualität und Präzision anzubieten.

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner