MPO22018_Header_Bilder_Webseite_21

Colours
For multifaceted sunny days

Mirroring, gradient or a self-tinting variant – which sunglasses are right for you? MPO offers a wide range of colours and mirroring that can be tailored precisely to your style, your habits and the requirements of your eyes. They not only set fashionable accents, they also protect your eyes from harmful UV rays and optimise colour perception.

Trendy, colourful sunglasses

With the trendy, colourful sunglasses and mirroring, set summery and fashionable accents and protect your eyes from harmful UV rays at the same time.

Uni

Brown, grey, green
With their classic range of colours, mono sunglasses offer maximum comfort of vision and excellent protection from UVA and UVB rays. They are an ideal solution for sunny days.

Gradient

Brown, grey, green
The tinting of the gradient sunglasses becomes lighter top down. This ensures excellent vision below and at the same time rays of the sun from above are blocked

Mirroring

Mirror, Ice-Sight, Silver-Sight / Mirror Light
Mirrored sunglasses not only offer optimum UV protection, they also make the sunglasses a sought-after accessory. We offer different colours with which you can set your summery and fashionable accents.

  • Mirror: Strong full mirroring
  • Ice-Sight: Full mirroring
  • Silver-Sight and Mirror Light: Light mirroring

Contrast-enhancing sunglasses lenses

You are guaranteed brilliant colour perception and improved visual acuity with contrast-enhancing sunglasses lenses. You perceive contrasts better and thus alleviate the burden on your eyes. The large selection of colours ensures that you find the perfect tinting for your preferred sport and leisure activity.

Blue Blocker

Brown
The Blue Blocker is a special colour that filters the blue content out of the light. It guarantees maximum protection from the sun and dazzle and offers increased contrast perception and optimum comfort of vision.

Night-Sight

Yellow 15%
The colour Night-Sight has been specifically developed for driving at night. It is contrast-enhancing and protects against dazzle from headlights or other sources of light in road traffic. The ophthalmic lenses which have a 15% yellow tint facilitate a more rapid capture of objects and an optimised visual acuity, particularly at dusk, night, during wet conditions, snow drifts or fog.

Yellow 23%
Warrior has been specifically developed for gamers. The yellowish coloured ophthalmic lens has an enhanced filter in the blue-turquoise light spectrum. Particularly suited for contrast enhancing when playing or to support preparation for sleep.

Polarising ophthalmic lenses

Polarising ophthalmic lenses ensure relaxed vision through excellent contrast and colour perception. They filter the light that is reflected by smooth surfaces and reduce dazzle. Irrespective of whether you are on water or on land, they offer optimum protection.

Self-tinting ophthalmic lenses

You are guaranteed brilliant colour perception and improved visual acuity with contrast-enhancing sunglasses lenses. You perceive contrasts better and thus alleviate the burden on your eyes. The large selection of colours ensures that you find the perfect tinting for your preferred sport and leisure activity.

Transitions® Signature® Gen 8™

Brown, grey, green
Transitions® Signature® GEN 8™ ophthalmic lenses are clear in indoor areas and at night. Outdoors, they automatically adapt to changing light conditions and thus offer optimum vision. This latest generation of self-tinting Transitions® ophthalmic lenses also react to indirect sunlight. Transitions® Signature® GEN 8™ reduce the harmful content of blue light in interior spaces by around 20% and outdoors by around 87%.

Transitions® XTRActive™

Grey
Transitions® XTRActive™ ophthalmic lenses react to UV and visible light. They adapt optimally to the light conditions and self-tint in the bright sunlight, like conventional sunglasses, up to 90%. These ophthalmic lenses offer high comfort in the outdoor area and are ideal for driving as they reach a pleasant degree of tinting of up to 50% at 27 °C behind the windscreen.

Drivewear®

Yellow-green – brown
The self-tinting Drivewear® ophthalmic lenses have contrast-enhancing and polarising characteristics. Thanks to increased depth of focus and contrast, they are superbly suited for road traffic and for outdoor activities.

10_Farben
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

MPO22018_Header_Bilder_Webseite_21

Farben:
Für facettenreiche Sonnentage

Verspiegelung, Verlauf oder doch eine selbsttönende Variante – welche Sonnenbrillengläser passen zu Ihnen? MPO bietet eine breite Palette an Farben und Verspiegelungen, die genau auf Ihren Stil, Ihre Gewohnheiten und die Ansprüche Ihrer Augen abgestimmt werden können. Sie setzen nicht nur modische Akzente, sondern schützen Ihre Augen auch vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen und optimieren die Kontrastwahrnehmung.

Trendige, farbige Sonnenbrillengläser

Setzen Sie mit den trendigen, farbigen Sonnenbrillengläsern und Verspiegelungen sommerlich-modische Akzente und schützen Sie Ihre Augen zugleich vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen.

Uni

Braun, grau, grün
Uni Sonnenbrillengläser bieten mit ihrer klassischen Farbpalette besten Sehkomfort und ausgezeichneten Schutz vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen. Sie sind eine ideale Lösung für den sonnigen Tag.

Verlauf

Braun, grau, grün
Die Tönung der Verlauf-Sonnenbrillengläser wird von oben nach unten heller. So hat man einen ausgezeichneten Blick nach unten und gleichzeitig werden Sonnenstrahlen, die von oben einfallen.

Verspiegelung

Mirror, Ice-Sight, Silver-Sight / Mirror Light
Verspiegelte Sonnenbrillengläser bieten nicht nur optimalen UV-Schutz, sondern machen die Sonnenbrille auch zum angesagten Accessoire. Wir bieten verschiedene Farben, mit denen Sie Ihre sommerlich-modischen Akzente setzen können.

  • Mirror: Starke Vollverspiegelung
  • Ice-Sight: Vollverspiegelung
  • Silver-Sight und Mirror Light: Leichte Verspiegelung

Kontraststeigernde Sonnenbrillengläser

Brillante Farbwahrnehmung und verbesserte Sehschärfe sind Ihnen mit kontraststeigernden Sonnenbrillengläsern sicher. Sie nehmen Kontraste besser wahr und entlasten dadurch Ihre Augen. Die große Auswahl an Farben stellt sicher, dass Sie die perfekte Tönung für Ihre bevorzugte Sport- oder Freizeitaktivität finden.

Blue Blocker

Braun
Der Blue Blocker ist eine Spezialfarbe die den Blauanteil aus dem Licht filtert. Sie gewährleistet einen maximalen Sonnen- und Blendschutz, erhöhte Kontrastwahrnehmung und optimalen Sehkomfort

Night-Sight

Gelb 15 %
Die Farbe Night-Sight wurde speziell für das Autofahren bei Nacht entwickelt. Sie ist kontraststeigernd und schützt vor dem Blenden von Scheinwerfern oder anderen Lichtquellen im Straßenverkehr. Die zu 15 % Gelb getönten Brillengläser ermöglichen eine schnellere Objekterfassung sowie eine optimierte Sehschärfe, besonders bei Dämmerung, Nacht, Nässe, Schneetreiben oder Nebel.

GELB 23 %
Warrior wurde speziell für Gamer entwickelt. Das gelblich eingefärbte Brilleglas verfügt über einen verstärkten Filter im blau-türkisen Lichtspektrum. Besonders geeignet für die Kontrastverstärkung beim Spielen oder zur Unterstützung der Schlafvorbereitung.

Polarisierende Brillengläser

Polarisierende Brillengläser sorgen für entspanntes Sehen durch ausgezeichnete Kontrast- und Farbwahrnehmung. Sie filtern das Licht, welches von glatten Oberflächen reflektiert wird und reduzieren die Blendung. Egal ob am Wasser oder an Land bieten sie besten Schutz.

Selbsttönende Brillengläser

Brillante Farbwahrnehmung und verbesserte Sehschärfe sind Ihnen mit kontraststeigernden Sonnenbrillengläsern sicher. Sie nehmen Kontraste besser wahr und entlasten dadurch Ihre Augen. Die große Auswahl an Farben stellt sicher, dass Sie die perfekte Tönung für Ihre bevorzugte Sport- oder Freizeitaktivität finden.

Transitions® Signature® Gen 8™

Braun, grau, grün
Transitions® Signature® GEN 8™ Brillengläser sind in Innenräumen und bei Nacht klar. Im Freien passen sie sich automatisch an wechselnde Lichtverhältnisse an und bieten dadurch optimale Sicht. Diese neueste Generation der selbsttönenden Transitions® Brillengläser reagieren auch auf indirekte Sonneneinstrahlung. Transitions® Signature® GEN 8™reduzieren den schädlichen Anteil des Blauen Lichtes in Innenräumen um ca. 20 % und Outdoor um ca. 87 %.

Transitions® XTRActive™

Grau
Transitions® XTRActive™ Brillengläser reagieren auf UV- sowie sichtbares Licht. Sie passen sich optimal an die Lichtverhältnisse an und tönen sich im hellen Sonnenlicht – wie eine herkömmliche Sonnenbrille – bis zu 90 %. Diese Brillengläser bieten hohen Komfort im Outdoor-Bereich und sind ideal zum Autofahren, da sie hinter der Windschutzscheibe einen angenehmen Tönungsgrad bis 50 % bei 27 °C erreichen.

Drivewear®

Gelbgrün – braun
Die selbsttönenden Drivewear® Brillengläser haben kontraststeigernde und polarisierende Eigenschaften. Durch erhöhte Tiefenschärfe und Kontraststärke sind sie hervorragend für den Straßenverkehr und für Outdoor-Aktivitäten geeignet.

10_Farben
Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner